KPT INDUSTRIES **LIMITED**

<u>Details of Composition of various committees formed by the Board under the Companies Act, 2013.</u>

A) Audit Committee:

Dr. Shishir Dattatraya Gosavi
Mr. Sanjay Ramakant Buch
Mr. Dilip B Kulkarni
Independent Director
Managing Director

B) Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Dr. Shishir Dattatraya Gosavi
Mr. Niraj Shishir Shirgaokar
Independent Director
Independent Director

3. Mrs. Prabha Prakash Kulkarni - Non-Executive Women Director

C) Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Dr. Shishir Dattatraya Gosavi
Mr. Prakash Arvind Kulkarni
Mr. Dilip B Kulkarni
Independent Director
WTD & Executive Chairman
Managing Director

D) Corporate Social Responsibility:

Dr. Shishir Dattatraya Gosavi
Mr. Prakash Arvind Kulkarni
Mr. Dilip B Kulkarni
Independent Director
WTD & Executive Chairman
Managing Director
